Saturday, November 26, 2016

Christmas Melodies: Bundle by Kristin Cronin-Barrow

A digital scrapbook bundle by Kristin Cronin-Barrow. This bundle includes the four digital kits: Silent Night, Sleigh Bells Ring, Comfort and Joy, and Sleigh Bells Ring. This bundle also includes the pocket cards and a bonus pack of greeting cards free with the purchase of this bundle only.
Click image to go to the store.
And here's my layout
With Holly Jolly
Click image for credits.
With Sleigh Bells Ring
Click image for credits.
With Silent Night
Click image for credits.
With Comfort & Joy
Click image for credits.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...